Såhär kär är jag just nu

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleepin
While your far away and dreamin
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
When every moment I spend with you Is a moment I treasure

Dont wanna close my eyes
I dont wanna fall asleep
Cause I'll miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing
Cause Even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing

Lying close to you
Feeling your heart beating
And am wondering what your dreamin
Wonderin if it's me your seein
Then I kiss your eyes
And thank god were together
And I just want to stay with you
In this moment forever
Forever and ever

Dont wanna close my eyes
I dont wanna fall asleep
Cause I'll miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing
Cause Even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing

I don't wanna miss one smile
I dont wanna miss one kiss 
But I just wanna be with you
Right here with you just like this
And I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time
Yeah Yeah Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Dont wanna close my eyes
I dont wanna fall asleep
Cause I'll miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing
Cause Even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing

Dont wanna close my eyes
I dont wanna fall asleep
Cause I'll miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing
Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream will never do
I'd still miss you babe
And I dont wanna miss a thing

Dont wanna close my eyes
I dont wanna fall asleep
I dont wanna miss a thing




Se bara så gulligt han hade packat ner Tiger, som jag fick av honom då jag fyllde 17, i min resväska innan jag skulle till Egypten.



Senare fann jag också en mask som jag fick på studenten underst i väskan som definitivt var hans verk också.


Jag har världens underbaraste kille ♥

Kommentera här
Postat av: Madde

Vilken söt kille du har!:) Bra du fick igen jackan. :) Så det va "skottkärran" som farit hem med jackan?:P

2009-07-08 @ 12:46:20
URL: http://bumfan.blogg.se/
Postat av: lillasyster

haha jag såg på då han packade ner de i din väska :)

2009-07-09 @ 17:45:19
URL: http://erikaaaj.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0